News and Events

Check out the latest on Lakeside Software

DEXterity '21 Virtual Conference: Closing the Digital Experience Divide

Webinars & Events

Enabling Your Employees to Thrive by Eliminating Digital Experience Blind Spots

WEBINAR
June 24
7AM PDT, 10AM EDT, 4PM CEST
Register Now >>

WVD Paths to Success: Assessing Your Desktops and Apps

WEBINAR
On-Demand
Watch Now >>

WVD Paths to Success: Expert Panel with Microsoft, IGEL, and Rimo3

WEBINAR
On-Demand
Watch Now >>

IT’s Time: Making 2021 the Year of Employee Experience (Forrester)

WEBINAR
On-Demand
Watch Now >>

Upcoming Customer Webinars

Risk Assessment with SysTrack

WEBINAR
July 14
11AM-12PM ET, 3-4PM UTC
Register Now >>

Custom Reporting with SysTrack Dashboard Builder

WEBINAR
July 28
11AM-12PM ET, 3-4PM UTC
Register Now >>

News and Press Releases

International Market Survey Reveals Poor Digital Employee Experience Could Cost Global Fortune 500 Companies More than $4 Trillion in Lost Revenue

May 21, 2021

Global organizations missing out on 18% productivity gains, 12% in upside revenue, and 18% in cost savings due to gaps in providing an adequate digital experience to their hybrid workforce

Lakeside Software Technology Supercharges New Lenovo™ Device Intelligence Plus Digital Experience Management Solution

March 30, 2021

Lakeside adds cloud-native functionality and robust edge-based anonymous big data collection to the new Lenovo Device Intelligence Plus for more proactive and effective IT service operations

Lakeside Software Named a Leader in End-User Experience Management

October 27, 2020

Independent research firm recognizes Lakeside among top providers in the EUEM market

Ready to Get Started?